WELCOME

HEAL AND GROW

"This above all: to thine own self be true,
And it must follow, as the night the day,
Thou canst not then be false to any man."

-Shakespeare

There is nothing more rewarding than working on yourself.

When life hurts, when a vague discontent makes everyday life seem dull and heavy, when the sky seems too close and too dark even in summer, when the mental dress feels too tight, when growth is indicated, but it does not really want to set in, then it is it's time to take a deep breath and ask for help.

 
IMG_0345_edited.jpg
EsssuchtAlternative.jpg

JULIA KRATZ

I am an experienced coach and state-certified alternative practitioner for psychotherapy, a trained systemic family constellation practitionner (as taught by Bert Hellinger), professor in teacher training for children and teenagers' creativity, play and movement, an actress, dancer, singer, performer. I have recently received a master's degree in Master in Religion and Culture at the Humboldt University, Berlin.

 

In my adolescence and young adulthood I suffered from grave anorexia and bulimia. This went along with an addiction to tranquilizers and alcohol. Since recovering I have been working with people with eating disorders and addiction to help them heal and recover for many years. I offer the healing work that I would have liked to have in when I started my own recovery:  regain hope  and  reclaim your power.

 

Due to my own experience as an addict, my trauma in my own dysfunctional family, and the healing of my own family system, my passion for the well-being of parents and children is at the core of my work with families. I councel parents, children and adolescents on exploring their authentic self. My work with families is based on the image of the child by Emmi Pikler and Jesper Juul.

 

I am the mother two young adult sons. For several years I was a single parent until I remarried and have a very imperfect and awesome patchwork family.

 

In my work, I draw on a wealth of experience and methods, both from acting, dancing and movement, as well as systemic constellation work, Jungian depth psychology and spirituality, and practical parenting.

SERVICES

To Step into the Light / To Make Mistakes / To Take One's Own Life

All of my services are adapted to the corona pandemic - and can also be used via Zoom

IMG_1879_edited.jpg

HUNGER

Step into

the light

When the relationship with food hurts.

This ongoing monthlyhHealing group is about breaking the seal of silence and shame around your relationship with food. It will support you on your healing path and will help you

develop courage and confidence.

 

Free yourself from the bondage of addiction, and claim your power.

We look at the symptom as the source of our strength and begin to pay attention to our dreams and visions.

IMG_3007_edited.jpg

PARENT COACHING

Make mistakes

Kids are great.

Children are exhausting and challenging.

They are the best of us while mercilessly holding up a mirror to our face.

Creepy.

Then we resist and there is stress.

I help with conflicts from ages 1 to 60 (age of the children). focussing on systemically balanced relationships where the adult keeps the lead.

IMG_0282_edited.jpg

LIFE-COACHING

To Live my life

There is nothing more rewarding than working on yourself. When life hurts, when dissatisfaction makes life seem dull, when you want to grow but don't know how, then it is time to take a deep breath and ask for help.

Individual coaching, couple coaching, coaching for young people.

IMG_2968_edited.jpg

FAMILY CONSTELLATIONS

Create Order

Constellations create order in your own psyche, the map of your soul. Families are a work of love. Family constellations help to distinguish and appreciate the love present in one's own more or less toxic entanglements. Thus you may heal.

 

Once a month.

IMG_0559_edited.jpg

CHARISMA

My turn!

Be real.

Be authentic.

Claim your power.

Be vulnerable and strong.

Hungry and full.

Stand in the light.

 

Individual coaching and workshops

“Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does ”

William James

WILLKOMMEN

Heilen und Entfalten

"Dies über alles: sei dir selber treu,

 Und daraus folgt, so wie die Nacht dem Tage, dass du keinem anderen Menschen untreu sein kannst"

-Shakespeare

Es gibt nichts lohnenderes, als an sich zu arbeiten.

Wenn das Leben weh tut, wenn eine diffuse Unzufriedenheit den Alltag stumpf erscheinen lässt, wenn der Himmel zu nah und zu schwer erscheint, wenn das seelische Kleid sich zu eng anfühlt, wenn Wachstum angesagt ist, es sich aber nicht so recht einstellen will, dann ist es an der Zeit, tief Luft zu hohlen und um Hilfe zu bitten.

 
IMG_0345_edited.jpg

JULIA KRATZ

Ich bin erfahrene Coach und staatlich geprüfte Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie, ausgebildete systemische Familienaufstellerin nach Hellinger, Dozentin in der Erzieherausbildung, staatlich geprüfte Schauspielerin, Tänzerin, Sängerin, Performerin, und habe vor kurzem einen Master in "Religion and Culture" an der Humboldt Universität absolviert.

Ich habe selbst Anorexie und Bulimie durchlitten und überwunden, und begleite seit vielen Jahren essgestörte Menschen in ihrer Heilung und Entfaltung. Ich biete die Heilungsgruppe an, die ich mir damals, als ich meinen Genesungsweg begann, gewünscht hätte: eine Gruppe, in der die Betroffenen, die Hoffnung auf Heilung verloren haben, wieder Hoffnung auf Heilung schöpfen können.

Durch meine Erfahrung und mein Trauma in der eigenen dysfunktionalen Familie, und die Heilung meines eigenen Familiensystems, gilt meine Leidenschaft dem Wohl der Familien und des Kindes, sowie der Lösung von Erziehungskonflikten. Ich begleite Eltern, Kinder und Jugendliche in Lebens-Identitätsfragen. Meine Arbeit mit Familien ist an das Bild des Kindes von Emmi Pikler und Jesper Juul angelehnt.

Ich habe zwei jugendliche Söhne, war mehrere Jahre alleinerziehend, bis ich wieder geheiratet habe und zu einer hinreißenden Patchwork Familie kam.

In meiner Arbeit schöpfe ich in einem reichen Erfahrungs- und Methodenschatz, sowohl aus dem Bereich der Bewegungs- und der Schauspielkunst, als auch der systemischen Aufstellungsarbeit, der Jungschen Tiefenpsychologie und Spiritualität und der praktischen Elternarbeit nach dem Bild des Kindes von Emmi Pikler und Jesper Juul.

LEISTUNGEN

Alle meine Leistungen sind der Corona-Pandemie angepasst - und sind auch über Zoom in Anspruch zu nehmen

Fehler machen

HUNGER

Ins Licht treten

Wenn die Beziehung zum Essen weh tut.

Das Siegel des Schweigens und der Scham brechen. Heilung ermöglichen, Mut und Zuversicht entwickeln. Sich aus den Fesseln der Sucht befreien, und in die Kraft kommen. Das Symptom als Quelle unserer Kraft. Aufmerksamkeit auf die eigenen Träume und Visionen richten.

ELTERN-COACHING SAMSTAGE

Kinder sind toll.

Kinder sind anstrengend und herausfordernd.

Sie sind das Beste von uns und halten uns gleichzeitig erbarmumgslos einen Spiegel vor.

Gruselig.

Dann leisten wir Widerstand und es gibt Stress.

Ich helfe bei Konflikten von 0 bis 60 (Alter der Kinder) und wir suchen die gleichwürdige Beziehung wobei der Erwachsene die Führung behält.

LIFE-COACHING

Sich das Leben nehmen

Es gibt nichts lohnenderes, als an sich zu arbeiten. Wenn das Leben weh tut, wenn eine diffuse Unzufriedenheit das Leben stumpf erscheinen lässt, wenn ich wachsen will, aber nicht mehr weiss wie, dann ist es an der Zeit Sie tief Luft zu hohlen und um Hilfe zu bitten.

Einzel-Coaching, Paar-Coaching, Coaching für Jugendliche.

FAMILIEN-AUF-STELLUNGEN

Clearing the deck

Aufstellungen schaffen Ordnung im eigenen Seelenbild. Unsere Familien sind ein Werk der Liebe. Familienaufstellungen helfen, die Liebe in den eigenen Verstrickungen "heraus-zu-sehen" und zu würdigen. So dürfen wir heilen.

Einmal im Monat

PRÄSENZ-COACHING

Jetzt bin ICH drann!

Echt sein.

Authentisch sein.

In meiner Kraft sein.

Verletzlich und stark.

Hungrig und satt.

Im Licht stehen.

Einzel-Coaching und Workshops

“Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does”

William James

+49 176 2394 7640

  • juliakratz.de
  • Instagram

©2019 by Julia Kratz. Proudly created with Wix.com

Copyright für alle Photos der Webseite: Julia Kratz

Außer das Portrait von J. Kratz

Fotografin: Jeanne Degraa